Contact

BFX has the product and service solution for your project. Contact BFX for expertise you can trust and start realizing a return on your investment.

13140 Coit Rd., Ste. 475, Dallas, TX 75240

BFX ENERGY SOLUTIONS
13140 Coit Rd., Ste. 475,
Dallas, TX 75240

Contact Us

Email BFX at info@bfxco.com

(469) 916-5775 – Main Office

13140 Coit Rd., Ste. 475,
Dallas, TX 75240

Contact the BFX Team directly

Gerald Meinecke

President & Chief Executive Officer

gmeinecke@bfxco.com

Steve Shotts

Sr. Engineer – Technical & Processing

sshotts@bfxco.com

Yianis Selinidis

Sales

yselinidis@bfxco.com

Rick Wiley

Chief Operating Officer

rwiley@bfxco.com

Martin Pieronek

Gas Processing Engineer

mpieronek@bfxco.com

John McDonald

Sales

jmcdonald@bfxco.com

Randy Rohlfs

Sr. VP of Sales & Business Dev.

rrohlfs@bfxco.com




Jim Stephanick

Sales

jstephanick@bfxco.com